sorry, this variant does not..

Category: Alternative


  1. Vudojin Reply

    Gold Mother Gold Mother is the third studio album from English band James, originally released in June but with several important reissues prompted by the popularity of non-album singles. Receiving critical acclaim upon release, Gold Mother was placed by the NME at #5 in their list of Albums of the Year The front and back covers were created by Adrian Wilson using an early.

  2. Brataur Reply

    Over , New CDs and Vinyl Available. Free Shipping on Orders Over $25! New Releases, CDs, Vinyl, Imports, Boxed Sets, Hard-To-Find.

  3. Shakazshura Reply

    Jun 7, - Sonic Youth - Daydream Nation: Cass, Album For Sale | Discogs.

  4. Tygolrajas Reply

    My Winter Storm My Winter Storm is the second solo album by Finnish singer Tarja Turunen, and the first to consist mainly of new and original songs specifically written by or for ldinsisinymemnamarmesuvastlerbman.coinfo album was released by Universal Music on 19 November in Finland, on 2 January in South America and on February 26 in North America and in the United Kingdom was also released a special version.

  5. Moogubei Reply

    TIDAL is the first global music streaming service with high fidelity sound, hi-def video quality, along with expertly curated playlists and original content — making it a trusted source for music and culture.

  6. Ararr Reply

    James: Album: Gold Mother (The Gathering Sound) Year: Album DR James / Gold Mother [, UK, ] DR Peak RMS Duration Track DR8 dB dB Hang On DR10 dB dB Walking The Ghost DR11 dB dB Gold Mother DR10 dB dB Top Of The World DR10

  7. Arall Reply

    DR13 dB dB Sit Down DR12 dB dB Walking The Ghost DR13 dB dB Gold Mother DR11 dB dB Top Of The World Number of tracks: 10 Official DR value: DR12 Samplerate: Hz Channels: 2 Bits per sample: 16 Bitrate: kbps Codec: ALAC ====.

  8. Brara Reply

    JAMES McMURTRY FEATURED IN NEW YORK TIMES MAGAZINE COVER STORY “25 SONGS THAT TELL US WHERE MUSIC IS GOING” AUSTIN, Texas — The New York Times Magazine’s cover story “25 Songs That Tell Us Where Music Is Going” (Sunday, March 12) prominently features a four-page spread focusing on James McMurtry’s “Copper Canteen,” from his release Complicated .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *